Team

Kurt Reiter

Geschäftsführer
kurt.reiter@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-0

Thomas Kainz-Kohl

Vertrieb - Österreich
thomas.kainz@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-29

Peter Durstberger

Vertrieb - International
peter.durstberger@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-27

Barbara Busch

Assistentin Geschäftsführung
barbara.busch@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-13

Natascha Limpel

Vertriebsassistentin
natascha.limpel@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-26

Gerald Grundner

Leiter der Fertigung
office@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-0

Sebastian Trieb

Projektleitung Vertrieb
sebastian.trieb@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-52

Martin Grubeck

Leiter der Mechanik
office@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-0

Peter Staudinger

Logistik
peter.staudinger@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-34

Stefan Volarik

IT & Projektmanagement
stefan.volarik@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-0

Barbara Scholz

Buchhaltung
barbara.scholz@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-11

Philipp Reiter

Servicetechniker
service@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-36

Roy Ochrana

Servicetechniker
service@ldde.com
+ 43 1 767 18 11-36

Christian Arnold

Servicetechniker
service@ldde.com
+43 1 767 18 11-36